Bible · blessings nancy · Chakras · Spiritual · spiritual advisor nancy · therapeutic · Uncategorized · universal energy

How the Energy Fields Affect Your Health

If you are not acquainted with the Chakras, the word Chakra originates from the Indian language meaning wheel or disk. These are the seven energy centers in our bodies that are spinning with energy. When one or more of your Chakras are out of balance, this means your energy fields are out of balance. When this happens it affects your health and general well-being. Negative energy can get stuck in the energy fields in your body unless you release it. I have included the seven Chakras here so that you can begin to recognize any issues within your own body. Each Chakra of the swirling energy fields has its own-

The Base Chakra also called The Root Chakra (red in color) is located at the base of the spine. This includes the spinal column, legs, feet, rectum, and immune system.
Diseases from imbalance may be: Hemorrhoids, constipation, varicose veins, depression, attention deficit disorders, and immune related disorders.
– The Sacral Chakra, (orange in color) is located in the lower abdomen just below the navel. This includes emotional connection, creativity, manifestation, releasing old behavior patterns of the body.
Diseases from imbalance of the Sacral Chakra are; Gynecological, reproductive challenges, pelvic pain, urinary issues and infections.
– The Solar Plexus Chakra, (yellow in color) is located in the pit of the stomach, area of the body affected: stomach, upper abdomen, liver, ribcage, gall bladder, liver, middle spine, spleen, kidneys, adrenals, small intestines.
Diseases from imbalance: of this chakra are; Stomach ulcers, diabetes, indigestion, pancreatitis, indigestion, hepatitis, arthritis, cirrhosis, self-esteem, self-image, fear of rejection, unsure of oneself, willpower, confidence, indecisiveness.
-The Heart Chakra, (green in color) is located at the center of the chest. The areas of the body affected are the heart, circulatory system, blood, lungs, diaphragm, breasts, shoulders, arms, hands, and esophagus.
Disease from imbalance: immunity disorders, heart and lung conditions, asthma, breast cancer, pneumonia, upper back, shoulder problems, lack of self-love, self-confidence, jealousy, hate, fear, envy and anger.
-The Throat Chakra is blue and is located at the throat, neck region. Area of the body influenced; Throat, thyroid, neck, mouth, teeth, gums, esophagus, thyroid gland.
Disease from imbalance: Sore throat, mouth ulcers, scoliosis, swollen glands, thyroid dysfunctions, laryngitis, tooth problems, TMJ, addiction, creativity blocks, fearful of making decisions.
-The Third Eye Chakra (Indigo in color) is located in the center of the brow. Area of the body affected: Brain, neurological system, eyes, ears, nose, pituitary and pineal glands.
Disease from imbalance: Strokes, brain tumors, deafness, blindness, seizures, vertigo, learning disorders, depression, panic, spinal dysfunction, fear of the truth, confusion.
– The Crown Chakra, (appears purple/Violet) is located at the top of the head. Area of the body influenced: Top center of the head.
Disease from imbalance of the Crown Chakra; skeletal system, muscular system, skin, chronic fatigue syndrome, hypersensitivity to light, sound and environment, lack of purpose, uninspired, unable to view the full spectrum of life.
When one of your energy fields is out of balance it is most likely infested with negative dirty energy. There is imbalance in the body. The Chakras hold the key to our good health and happiness. Now you see that each Chakra has a different function throughout the body.
I predict that someday we will go to the doctor and the medical professional will scan our chakras to find out what ailment we are afflicted with. (Similar to an MRI). A simple energy scan may be able to prevent disease in early stages. For this very reason I am a huge believer in making sure your Chakras are balanced and clear. There are several ways to clear your energy fields and balance your Chakras.


Nancy Yearout

Wake Up! The Universe is Speaking to You, available on Amazon

and at Barnes & Noble

Watch my series about energy on YouTube;



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s